FLORAL DESIGN

MADE IN KORTRIJK

We create experiences.

Not your ordinary florist. Vincent Docquir's bouquets are a real experience, and blend perfectly into any interior. High quality, always original and always with hand-picked Dutch flowers. Floral design, from serene to colourful, from funeral to wedding, Vincent Docquir masters every occasion. A florist in Kortrijk who continues to surprise you with his works of art, always with a new approach.

"Happiness knows its bloom when you plant the seed deep

inside. The magic of the flower goes through the heart. When you touch someone, it never withers."


My story.

Looking for an energetic bouquet with soul in it?

Be surprised by Vincent Docquir, an experienced florist with a creative edge.

A loving man, who is inspired by his cross-cultural environment and by his love for dance and music. Born in Leuven and flown out to Kortrijk, where he lost his heart. Vincent found the love to design during his first job in the flower wholesale business, but his artistic spirit already flourished during his training at the ballet school.

With his floral design, the florist always goes for a full unique experience, where quality is essential. The design of the bouquet starts with the interaction between customer and florist, which involves some essential questions. Vincent Docquir distinguishes himself by going beyond budget, colour and opportunity. How do you describe the person who receives the bouquet? In what environment will the bouquet be placed? What inspires the client? It is precisely these questions that create a masterpiece each time.


#vincentdocquir

See what our customers think of our creations. Use #vincentdocquir with your photos and come see for yourself on our Wall of fame!

en_GB

DESIGN FLORAL

BLOEMENWINKEL IN KORTRIJK

Nous créons des expériences.

Not your ordinary florist. De boeketten van Vincent Docquir, bloemist in Kortrijk, zijn een echte beleving en gaan perfect in om het even welk interieur op. Kwaliteitsvol, hoogwaardig, altijd origineel en steeds met handgeplukte Nederlandse bloemen. Florale vormgeving, van sereen tot kleurrijk, van begrafenis tot huwelijk, Vincent Docquir is elke gelegenheid meester. Een bloemist in Kortrijk die je blijft verrassen met zijn kunstwerkjes, steeds met een nieuwe aanpak.

"La béatitude connaît sa floraison quand on plante la graine au plus profond

de soi. La magie de la fleur passe par le cœur. Quand vous frappez quelqu'un, il ne se fane jamais."


Mon histoire.

Vous cherchez un bouquet énergétique avec de l'âme?

Laissez-vous surprendre par Vincent Docquir, un fleuriste expérimenté et créatif.

Un homme humain, qui est inspiré par son environnement interculturel et par son amour pour la danse et la musique. Né à Louvain, il s'est envolé pour Courtrai, où il a perdu son cœur. Vincent a trouvé l'amour du design lors de son premier emploi dans le commerce de gros des fleurs, mais son esprit artistique s'épanouissait déjà lors de sa formation à l'école de ballet.

Avec ses créations florales, le fleuriste se donne toujours à fond pour une expérience unique, où la qualité est primordiale. La conception du bouquet commence par l'interaction entre le client et le fleuriste, ce qui implique quelques questions essentielles. Vincent Docquir se distingue en allant au-delà du budget, de la couleur et de l'opportunité. Comment décrire la personne qui reçoit le bouquet ? Dans quel environnement se trouvera le bouquet ? Qu'est-ce qui inspire le client ? Ce sont précisément ces questions qui créent à chaque fois un chef-d'œuvre.


#vincentdocquir

Découvrez les réactions de nos clients! Utilisez #vincentdocquir et accédez notre Wall of fame vous-même!

fr_FR